Tattered One Of A Kind Wedding Dresses – New Shops

by Cynna

One of a kind is a demanding type of design ! I make wedding dresses for non-traditional brides, fairy woodland pixie, rustic french country, barn and farm chic, barefoot bohemian, ethereal wispy floaty, all one of a kind, all handmade by me, all a single size. I also make a few made to order designs – hoping to increase the styles for this soon.

With spring in the wings and bridal season fast approaching, I wanted to let readers know some site news. Lots of changes in the handmade venues have caused me to shift my shops to personal websites with a reduced focus on venues.

Creme Brulee Wedding Dress

I want to state that I am a handmade designer seller – my designs are created by me, sewn, photographed, posted online, packaged and sent by me. I am a one woman shop, with occasional family help to get to the post office on time 🙂 I do not have any plans to change my process unless I get seriously busy…in which case I may hire someone to help me clean my house….or maybe to help out with pics-posting online-etc.

Pixie Wedding Dress

I’ve expanded my locations to include a couple of new selling sites for my designs. I’m phasing out my shops at etsy and am planning to feature most of my designs at my Wispy Chic Website  – wedding gowns, romantic fashion and bridesmaid, prom and party dresses.  This site takes credit cards and Paypal.

Ethereal Blush Wedding Dres

My second site StyleTantrum Shop is tiny right now, but has some wedding dresses, some party gowns  and bridal fashion like shrugs and accessories. I am planning to add to this site as I go along. It is linked to my StyleTantrum Website and I may be moving designs from these two sites back and forth until I settle in to which works best for each type thing. This site only takes Paypal, so be aware if you love something and don’t do Paypal. I will be happy to make another payment arrangement for you. Right now the best place to find all my designs is www.wispychic.com. You can find an edited selection of wedding designs at the StyleTantrum site.

Ecru Rustic Bridal Gown

French Country Linen Wedding Dress

Creme Brulee Wispy Top

Let me know how you like the shops and which you prefer and why….I need to have some folks looking over my shoulder saying ‘this works and that…not so much !’ 🙂

ETA: What will I do with my etsy shops ? Unsure. Probably going to use them for supplies and destashing some of my materials for now 🙂 I’m still deciding.

